Uffici

Anagrafeanagrafe@comune.pinasca.to.it0121/800712 - 0121/800916 ( INT. 1)
Finanziariofinanziario@comune.pinasca.to.it0121 800712 (INT. 5)
Tributitributi@comune.pinasca.to.it0121 800712 (INT. 4)
Tecnicotecnico@comune.pinasca.to.it0121 800712 (INT. 2)
Segreteriasegreteria@comune.pinasca.to.it0121 800712 (INT. 6)
Polizia Municipalepoliziamunicipale@comune.pinasca.to.it0121 800712 (INT. 3)
Protocollopinasca@comune.pinasca.to.it0121 800712 (INT. 7)